Our Staff

Mrs Pauline Long


Mrs Sarah-Jane Canham

Inclusion Support Teacher and
Religious Education Coordinator

Mrs Robyn Wilson

Leader of Pedagogy

Mrs Tracey Klitsch

Finance Officer

Mrs Kate Thompson

Administration Officer, ICT and PA to the Principal

Mrs Amanda Bartholomew

Year 5/6 Teacher

Mrs Robyn Wilson

Year 3/4 Teacher

Miss Megan Humphrey

Year 3/4 Teacher

Mrs Leisa Crane

Year 1/2 Teacher

Mrs Sallie Nichols

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs Belinda Barnes


Mrs Tracey Denton

Centacare Counsellor

Miss Judy Allan

Aboriginal Education Assistant and Education Assistant

Mrs Sally Darnell

Education Assistant/Library Admin

Mrs Jodie Gamble

Education Assistant

Mrs Rachel Simkin

Education Assistant and Canteen Supervisor

Mrs Michelle Cortis

Education Assistant